New Day アルバム  1990




【New Day】アルバム





  1.   You are the New Day        
  2.   Orinoco Flow (Sail Away)        
  3.   Pie Jesu      Soloists: Robert Chee-A-Tow

                  and Gareth Lowman 
  4.   San Damiano        
  5.   Always There (Howard's Way theme) Soloist: Gareth Lowman 
  6.   One Voice      Soloist: Gareth Lowman 
  7.   Adoramus Te      Soloist: Jaymi Bandtock 
  8.   Bright Eyes      Soloist: Gareth Lowman 
  9.   Song of Joy         
 10.   Sailing      Soloist: Gareth Lowman  
 11.   Amazing Grace         
 12.   One Day      Soloist: Gareth Lowman